YOU OWN A
STARTUP IN

HOSPITALITY | TRAVEL | LEISURE?

We support selected founders in hospitality, lodging, leisure and elderly care from concept-, early stage-, pre-seed or seed-phase with specific know how, professional network, investment and infrastructure. Our geographical focus is Central Europe - and where ever you are!

 

ABOUT FALKENSTEINER VENTURES

We are an early long-term investor and mentor and, with our know how, network and drive significantly increase the likelihood of your venture becoming a success.

Tourism was booming worldwide. All forecasts predicted ‘growth’. And we are sure, post Corona, this will return! Many traditional business models, however, are at the end of their lifecycle. Thus, it's your chance to whirl up the market with your startup and leave your footprints - together with us!

INVESTMENTS

We have already helped many startups grow.

WE OFFER

Know how, mentoring, network and extensive support

 

INNOVATION CENTER FOR STARTUPS

In our hubs in Germany, Austria, Switzerland, South Tyrol we bring your concepts, products and services on one table together with the specific know how of experienced professionals and potential partner firms. We link ideas, challenge business models and business plans, in order to ignite the next stage. We get on your schedule and do not march in 'cohorts' like in accelerator programs.

MENTORING & NETWORK FOR STARTUPS

We support you with the right fit of mentors and door openers. Our network provides quality time. We understand mentoring as smart work, not as a 'lifestyle'. We let founders be entrepreneurs or coach you on your path to become great leaders.

SEED FUNDING FOR STARTUPS

We invest up to € 500k of our own money per case in brilliant teams and business models. In return we receive company shares and then want to work with you to develop your business and add value. 

INFRASTRUCTURE FOR STARTUPS

We provide support when you really need something: as a backbone for marketing, finance, legal, with office space, as well as with our own hotel chain, own tourism group with incoming agency and tour operator, our own gastro-shopping-service, e.g. for piloting.And you'll become part of a cool network of our startup companies.

WE SEEK FOR

Founders and startups from concept phase or early stage which we support on their journey until they breakthrough.

 

CRITERIA CHECKLIST FOR STARTUPS

For a venture to become a success, it also needs to be fun to work. To make it fun, you and us and expertise need to fit together. We let entrepreneurs be entrepreneurs and let them sit in the cockpit of their own startup.

Smart concept idea and business model, ideally already with first business plan, and it must match our strategic focus

A sworn start-up team with endurance, but also strong individual founders

From the concept phase, early stage, pre-seed to seed phase

Tech, digital, B2B, SaaS, B2C, as well as combinations on the interface of new & old economy

Focus DE/AT/CH/ South Tyrol and Europe

STRATEGIC FOCUS

 

HOSPITALITY

TRAVEL & MOBILITY

ELDERLY CARE

LODGING

LEISURE

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

Imprint | Privacy Policy

© 2019-20 | FALKENSTEINER VENTURES AG

CH-8152 Glattbrugg, Unterrietstrasse 2a

IHR HABT EIN STARTUP IM BEREICH

HOSPITALITY | TRAVEL | LEISURE?

Wir unterstützen ausgewählte Gründer in Hotellerie & Parahotellerie, Travel & Freizeitindustrie und Altenpflege ab der Konzept-, Early Stage-, Pre-Seed oder Seed-Phase mit gezieltem Know-how, Netzwerk, Kapital, Infrastruktur und Mentoring. Unser geografischer Schwerpunkt ist D/A/CH/Südtirol, Europa und da wo ihr seid.

 

ÜBER FALKENSTEINER VENTURES

Wir bringen uns als frühen Investor und Mentor längerfristig ein und erhöhen mit unserem Know-how, Netzwerk und Drive die Erfolgswahrscheinlichkeit eures Ventures signifikant.

Der Tourismus boomte weltweit, alle Prognosen standen auf 'Wachstum'. Und wir sind überzeugt, das kommt post Corona wieder zurück! Zahlreiche tradierte Geschäftsmodelle dagegen sind am Ende ihres Lebensyklus: DIE Chance, mit eurem Startup und gemeinsam mit uns den Markt aufzumischen und Footprints zu hinterlassen!

INVESTMENTS

Wir haben schon einige Startups beim Wachstum unterstützt.

WIR BIETEN

Das nötige Know-how und umfangreiche Unterstützung 

 

INNOVATION CENTER FÜR STARTUPS

Hier bringen wir eure Konzepte, Produkte und Dienstleistungen mit gezieltem Know-how erfahrener Spezialisten und möglichen Partnern zusammen. Verknüpfen Ideen, challengen Geschäftsmodelle und Business Pläne, damit wir gemeinsam die nächste Stufe erreichen können. Wir lassen uns ein auf euren Zeitplan und marschieren nicht in 'Kohorten' wie in Accelerator-Programmen.

MENTORING & NETZWERK FÜR STARTUPS

Wir unterstützen euch mit den richtigen Mentoren, Türöffnern und Unternehmen. Unser Netzwerk stellt euch Quality Time zur Verfügung. Wir verstehen Mentoring als smarte Arbeit, nicht als 'Lifestyle'. Gründer lassen wir Unternehmer sein oder unterstützen, euch als solche zu fördern.

SEED FUNDING FÜR STARTUPS

In die besten Business Modelle und Teams investieren wir bis zu €500k eigenes Geld je Case. Im Gegenzug erhalten wir Unternehmensanteile und wollen danach mit euch zusammen das Business entwickeln, Werte schaffen und Geld verdienen.

INFRASTRUKTUR FÜR STARTUPS

Wir unterstützen euch dann, wenn ihr was braucht: als Backbone für Marketing, Finance, Legal, Office Space in DE, AT, CH, IT, genauso wie mit eigener Hotelkette, eigener Tourism Group mit Incoming und Reiseveranstalter, eigenem Gastro-Einkauf-Service und spannendem Startup-Netzwerk. Sowas ist 'ganz nett' z.B. zum Pilotieren ;-)

WIR SUCHEN

Gründer & Startups!
Ab Konzeptphase oder bereits existierende Startups, welche wir zum erfolgreichen Wachstum bis zum Durchbruch begleiten.

 

WELCHE KRITERIEN SOLLTET IHR ERFÜLLEN

Damit das Venture erfolgreich wird, muss es Spass machen. Damit es Spass macht, müssen wir zueinander passen. Gründer lassen wir Unternehmer sein und im Cockpit ihres Startups sitzen.

Smarte Konzeptidee und Business Model, idealerweise bereits erster Business Plan, passend zu unserem strategischen Fokus

Eingeschworenes Gründerteam mit Durchhaltevermögen, aber auch einzelne Gründer
 

Ab Konzeptphase, Early Stage, Pre-Seed bis Seed-Phase
 

Tech, Digital, B2B, SaaS, B2C, genauso wie Kombinationen an der Schnittstelle New Economy & Old Economy
 

Fokus D/A/CH/Südtirol und Europa
 

STRATEGISCHER FOKUS

 

HOTELLERIE

TRAVEL & MOBILITY

ALTENPFLEGE

PARAHOTELLERIE

FREIZEITINDUSTRIE

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

Impressum | Datenschutz

© 2019-20 | FALKENSTEINER VENTURES AG

CH-8152 Glattbrugg, Unterrietstrasse 2a